Welcome!

0000-Core-Preschool Side Play area
Registrations onto our Waiting List for enrolment in 2019 for both 3 year old and 4 year old children now being taken.
Our Preschool will be closed for Christmas/New Year & school holidays from Monday 18 December 2017 and will re-open on Monday 29 January 2018.
 
 
 
Please contact us by email at stmatthewsps@bigpond.com with your enquiry, or call us on 96398570 .
Rating
UnitingCare St Matthews Preschool has been rated overall as Exceeding National Quality Standards by the NSW Department of Education and Communities Office of Education.
Hours of Operation
8.15am to 3.45pm Monday to Friday during school terms  (Closed School holidays and Public Holidays)
Term Dates for 2017
Term 1 – Friday 27 January to Friday 8 April
Term 2 – Monday 24 April to Friday 30 June
Term 3 – Monday 17 July to Friday 22 September
Term 4 – Monday 9 October to Tuesday 19 December
Monday 18 December and Tuesday 19 December will be “pupil free” days.