Important dates

Term 1 2018

  • STEPS 4 year old free Vision screening – Tuesday 20th, Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd April at preschool.  Screening done by NSW Government Health Department Western Sydney.
  • Preschool will be Closed for Easter break on Friday 30 March and  Monday 2 April 2018  – Public Holidays
  • Preschool Class Photos –  commencing Tuesday 3 April until Thursday 12 April.  Each class has specific day for photos.
  • Preschool Term 1 ends on Friday 13 April.
  • School Holidays commence Monday 16 April until Friday 27 April – Preschool closed during holidays.

Term 2 2018

  • Preschool re-opens  for start of Term 2 on Monday 30 April  (no pupil free day)
  • Preschool will be closed on Monday 11 June for Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
  • Term 2 ends on Friday 6 July 2018.
  • School holidays commence Monday 9 July until Friday 20 July – Preschool closed during holidays.

Term 3 2018

  • Preschool re-opens for start of Term 3 on Monday 23 July (no pupil free day)
  • Term 3 ends on Friday 28 September.
  • School holidays commence Monday 1 October until Friday 12 October – Preschool closed during school holidays

Term 4 2018

  • Preschool re-opens for start of Term 4 on Monday 15 October. (no pupil free day)
  • Orientation Evening 6 – 8pm for new families with children enrolled to start Preschool at beginning 2019.  (Not for children already attending during 2018 and returning in 2019)
  • Family Christmas Concerts & BBQ – Tuesday 4th, Wednesday 5th and Thursday 6th December 6 – 8pm.  Each class will have a designated evening.  Invitations & information will be sent home closer to these dates.
  • Class Party days – during week commencing Monday 17 December.  Information notes to be sent home with details, closer to the date.
  • Last day for children to attend is Thursday 20 December.  
  • Friday 21 December – PUPIL FREE DAY, Staff only attend.  Preschool closes for holidays.  Re-opens 29 January 2019 (also Pupil free day).